“We invented the remix”

So… I have re-created my Rappers Delight Color Activity video (See Original Post Here). My video production skills have improved so I decided to remix this video! I like this one way better!!! Lol. My daughter enjoys it too. She even helped with some of the production. 😊. I hope you and your little ones enjoy this new remix!

Make sure to click the link to the original post for TWO FREE PRINTABLES and a list of colors in Español.

Share your thoughts here or on my  Facebook Page

img_2039-4

Enjoy!
Maya

8 comments

  1. What a cute remix! You must have spent a lot of time working on that video!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Yes, it was rather time consuming, but my kids love it. 😊

      Like

  2. Catholic Mommy Blogs · · Reply

    How cute and creative! That is a perfect winter or rainy day activity!

    Like

  3. monicageglio · · Reply

    My two year old son is dancing and pointing out the colors to this video! I think it’s a success! LOL. 😀

    Like

    1. Yaaaay! That is awesome!!!! Thanks for reading

      Like

  4. Lol, my kids are dancing! ..I said a hip hop, The hippie to the hippie, The hip hip a hop, and you don’t stop, a rock it To the bang bang boogie, say up jump the boogie, To the rhythm of the boogie, the beat.

    Like

    1. That song is addictive lol

      Like

  5. […] One Mommy enjoyed my unconventional learning methods and said her little one loved it and learned his colors Hip Hop Colors Learning Activity […]

    Like

Leave a comment